Our People

You need the right skillsets for your programs and projects. But ultimately, you're choosing people—which is why you'll like working with Harris & Associates. Exceptional people join and stay with us because we nurture their talents and invest in their growth. Meet just a few of them...

Scott Alman, PE, QSD

Director / Engineering Services

Randall G. Berry, PE

Director / Engineering Services

Ryan Binns, ENV SP, PMP

Director / Environmental Planning + Compliance

Kristin Blackson

Senior CEQA Project Manager / Environmental Planning + Compliance

Wendy Boemecke

Senior Lead Planner / Strategic Advisory Services

Alison Bouley, PE

Senior Director / Municipal Finance + Special District Services

Tracy Bradford

Practice Support Manager / Program + Construction Management

Rick Clark

Senior Project Manager / Municipal Finance + Special District Services

Rocco Colicchia

Project Manager / Engineering Services

Nathan M. Couch, PMP

Director / Marketing + Communications

Vijay Desai, PE, QSD/P

Sr. Director / Program + Construction Management

Christopher Dunne

Vice President / Program + Construction Management

Marianne Fargas, PMP

Director / Strategic Pursuits

Jules Feher

Senior Project Manager / Program + Construction Management

Lynne Filson, PE, TE, PLS

Senior Project Manager / Engineering Services

Karen Freeman, PMP

Senior Director / Finance

Ehab Gerges, PE, QSD

Chief Business Development Officer

Kate Giberson

Director / Environmental Planning + Compliance

Julia Guy, ENV, SP

Planner / Strategic Advisory Services

Ann Hajnosz, PE

Senior Director / Strategic Advisory Services

Brandon Hays, PE, QSD/P, PMP

Director / Program + Construction Management

Kourosh Iranpour, PE, QSD

Senior Project Manager / Engineering Services

Eric Jackson, CCM, QCM, SMS, CHST

Sr. Construction Manager / Program + Construction Management

Lara Jennings, PE, CCM, LEED AP BD+C, DBIA

Director / Program + Construction Management

Dennis Klingelhofer, PE

Vice President / Municipal Finance + Special District Services

John Kuprenas, PE, CCM

Division President / Design + Engineering

Cesar Lara

Senior Project Manager / Pavement Preservation

Lisa Larrabee

Chief Executive Officer / President / Chair of the Board of Directors

William Llewellyn

Senior Project Manager / Strategic Advisory Services

Frank Lopez, PE, QSD, CFM

Senior Director / Engineering Services

Andrew MacDonald, PE, LEED AP, PMP

Senior Project Manager / Strategic Advisory Services

David J. R. Mack, AICP

Project Manager/Senior Planner / Environmental Planning + Compliance

Susan Mandilag

Risk Manager / Corporate Services

Michael McCormick, AICP

Division President / Strategic Advisory Services

Sindy Mikkelsen

Project Manager / Engineering Services

Hitta Mosesman

Senior Director / Community Economics + Housing Solutions

Vern Phillips, PE

Principal Engineer / Engineering Services

Vijay Pulijal, PE

Senior Project Manager / Engineering Services

Mario Rebholz, PE

Director / Construction Management

Diane Sandman, AICP

Senior Director / Environmental Planning + Compliance

Daniel Sicile-Kira, CCM, ASID, LEED Green Associate, CM-BIM

Senior Construction Manager / Program + Construction Management

Glenn Suitor, PE

Division President / Program + Construction Management

Eric Vaughan

Director / Strategic Advisory Services

Michelle White

Chief People Officer

Steve Winchester

Chief Financial Officer / Chief Development Officer

Keila Wolfe

Senior Director / Corporate Technology Services

Joe Yew

Senior Director / Public Finance